Recognitions, Honors and the Winners of the 2013 Leadership Awards at the Annual Meeting

High School Leadership Award
Ben Yaffe, Jessica Horwitz
Max Kaufman, Isaac Rubin

Harry Levison Young Leadership Award
Lauren Sachs

Dr. Louis Ravin Memorial
Emerging Leader Award
Ian Katz

Silver Circle Leadership Award
Alix Greenblatt, Kathryn Gallon
Inge Horowitz

Spirit of Jewish Family Service Award
Phyllis Diamond

Toledo Jewish Community Foundation National Endowment Achievement Award
Paul Goldner

Marjorie Siegel Jewish Communal Service Award of Excellence
Hindea Markowicz

JCC Sports Hall of Fame
Richard Rusgo and Robert Rusgo

Bob Wick Community Service Award
Bob Lubell and Stevie Grand, Grand Lubell Photography

Department of Jewish Programs
Program of the Year
Live from NY’s 92nd Street Y
Ruth and Ralph Delman

Recognition of Outgoing President
Elliot Feit

Recognition for Service to Toledo Board of Jewish Education
Stephen Rothschild

Special Community Staff Recognition
Arleen R. Levine, 20 years
Colette Lundberg, 20 years