National Young Leadership Thanks Jaffe-Berkowitz, Lederfine for Leadership

National Young Leadership thanks outgoing Co-chairs Devra Jaffe-Berkowitz, from Stamford, and Darren Lederfine, from Minneapolis, for their service.

Over the past two years, they helped raise more than $1.5 million for the Annual Campaign at an average 21% gift-for-gift increase and oversaw the planning of the largest Cabinet study mission ever. NYL also welcomes new 2015-2016 Co-chairs Beth Liss, from Kansas City, and Josh Green, from Sarasota.



Add Comment