Jewish Federation of Greater Toledo welcomes all questions and comments.

 

Jewish Federation of Greater Toledo
Telephone: 419-885-4461 
e-mail: info@jewishtoledo.org
Fax: 419-885-3207

6465 Sylvania Avenue
Sylvania, Ohio 43560

 

When sending correspondence by post, please clearly mark the outside of the envelope with the name of the person or department you wish to contact.

 

Information about any program or agency of the Jewish Federation is available by emailing the contacts below:

 

For Stephen Rothschild, Executive Director of Federation, email stephen@jewishtoledo.org

For Toledo Jewish Community Foundation, contact Arleen R. Levine at arleen@jewishtoledo.org

For Jewish Family Service, contact Shari Bernstein at shari@jewishtoledo.org

For information about the Annual Campaign, please contact Wendy Goldstein at wendy@jewishtoledo.org

For Toledo Jewish News, marketing, or this website, contact Paul Causman at paul@jewishtoledo.org

For Department of Jewish Programs, contact Hallie Freed at hallie@jewishtoledo.org

For Jewish Living Center, contact Rene Rusgo at rene@jewishtoledo.org

For Pelham Manor Apartments, contact Eileen Gates at eileen@pelhamtoledo.org

For information about Hillel, contact Elizabeth Lane at elizabeth@jewishtoledo.org