Jewish Federation of Greater Toledo welcomes all questions and comments.

 

Jewish Federation of Greater Toledo
Telephone: 419-885-4461 
e-mail: info@jewishtoledo.org
Fax: 419-885-3207

6465 Sylvania Avenue
Sylvania, Ohio 43560

 

When sending correspondence by post, please clearly mark the outside of the envelope with the name of the person or department you wish to contact.

 

Information about any program or agency of the Jewish Federation is available by emailing the contacts below:

 

For Joel Marcovitch, CEO of Jewish Federation of Greater Toledo, email joel@jewishtoledo.org

For JFGT Department of Jewish Programs or Toledo Board of Jewish Education, please email Hallie Freed at hallie@jewishtoledo.org

For Toledo Jewish Community Foundation, please contact Arleen Levine at arleen@jewishtoledo.org

For Jewish Family Service, please contact Nancy Newbury at nancy@jewishtoledo.org

For information about the JFGT Campaign, please contact Wendy Goldstein at wendy@jewishtoledo.org

For Jewish Community Relations Council, contact Sharon Lapitsky at sharon@jewishtoledo.org

For Toledo Jewish News, contact Paul Causman at paul@jewishtoledo.org

For Senior Adult Center contact Rene Rusgo at rene@jewishtoledo.org

For Pelham Manor Apartments contact Eileen Gates at eileen@jewishtoledo.org

For Information about Hillel contact Elizabeth Lane at elizabeth@jewishtoledo.org

For information about Young Jewish Toledo contact Hallie Freed at hallie@jewishtoledo.org

For information about marketing or this website, contact Paul Causman at paul@jewishtoledo.org