For more information about JCRC or
if you have a question, please email
Daniel Pearlman at or call


Marcy Kuehnle, Chair, JCRC

Rosemary Chaban, Chair, Community Engagement Task Force

Adam Goldberg, Chair, Current Issues and Civic Engagement Task Force

Dewey Miller, Chair, Government and Media Affairs Task Force

Dena Zack, Chair, Israel Advocacy and Engagement Task Force

Open, Chair, Antisemitism, Hate, and Holocaust Education Task Force

Daniel Pearlman, Vice President, Community & Government Relations

Mary Bilyeu, Community Relations Programming Specialist

Community Engagement

JCRC builds relationships with faith-based organizations and communities as well as with other minority groups. We believe in working with others and value finding common ground through interfaith text studies, holiday parties, discussions and more.

Task Force Chair: Rosemary Chaban