Jewish Federation of Greater Toledo Board of Directors


Laurie Gross - President *

Mark Greenblatt - Vice President *

Tamara Green - Secretary *

Chad Kripke - Treasurer *

Richard Rusgo - Immediate Past President of Federation *

Daniel Steinberg - Chair of Toledo Jewish Community Foundation *

Kenneth Brochin - President of Jewish Senior Services * **

Congregational Committee Representative**    To be determined by Congregational Committee

Sue Ann Hochberg - At Large Member--one year term

Julie Romanoff - At Large Member--one year term

Lauren Sachs - At Large Member--one year term

David Berland - At Large Member—two-year term

Kate Theise - At Large Member—two-year term

Adam Goldberg - At Large Member—two-year term


Honorary Trustees

Joel Beren

Richard Greenblatt

Steve Nathanson


*Denotes members of Executive Committee

**Denotes nomination is controlled by other Code of Regulation terms.