We're sorry. You have arrived at a page that is under construction. Please come back soon as we are adding new pages regularly.

 

Jewish Federation of Greater Toledo welcomes all questions and comments.

Jewish Federation of Greater Toledo
Telephone:419.885.4461 
e-mail: info@jewishtoledo.org
Fax:419.885.3207

6465 Sylvania Avenue
Sylvania, Ohio 43560

When sending correspondence by post, please clearly mark the outside of the envelope with the name of the person or department you wish to contact.

Information about any program or agency of the Jewish Federation is available by emailing the contacts below:

For Jewish Federation of Greater Toledo, Department of Jewish Programs or Toledo Board of Jewish Education, please email Sherry Majewski at sherry@jewishtoledo.org

For Toledo Jewish Community Foundation, please contact Arleen Levine at arleen@jewishtoledo.org

For Jewish Family Service, please contact Nancy Newbury at nancy@jewishtoledo.org

For information about the JFGT Campaign, please contact Wendy Goldstein at wendy@jewishtoledo.org

For Jewish Community Relations Council, contact Joel Marcovitch at joel@jewishtoledo.org

For Toledo Jewish News, contact Abby Hoicowitz at abby@jewishtoledo.org

For Senior Adult Center contact Rene Rusgo at rene@jewishtoledo.org

For Pelham Manor Apartments contact Eileen Gates at eileen@jewishtoledo.org

For Information about Hillel contact Elizabeth Lane at elizabeth@jewishtoledo.org

For information about Young Jewish Toledo contact Hallie Freed at hallie@jewishtoledo.org

For information about this website, contact Paul Causman at paul@jewishtoledo.org